HotelSearch.com Home

Hotel Crocus Dieppe Falaise **

Seine-Maritime,  France

Phone: +(33) 0232145050 Fax: +(33) 0232145000 E-mail:: hotel-crocus-dieppe-falaise@orange.fr

Price: 40 - 60 € (Average)

See more photos

Add your hotel photo

Rating by guests: 8.1 Based on 169 reviews

This hotel is situated in a peaceful area, 5 minutes from central Dieppe, its beach and the port. Crocus offers free parking, free Wi-Fi, and rooms boast an LCD TV. Breakfast at the Crocus Dieppe Falaise is a continental all-you-can-eat buffet. Falaise’s modern and spacious rooms are all air conditioned and guests will enjoy a wide-range of satellite channels on their LCD TV. Hairdryers and cots are available on request.

Room Services
  • Rooms: 46
  • Telephone: in room
  • Television: international channels
  • Hairdryer
  • Internet connection (free): wireless
  • Towel changing: daily
  • Bed linen changing
  • Housekeeping: daily
  • Bathroom Amenities
  • Tub or shower
  • Work Desk
  • Wake Up Service/Alarm Clock
  • Dressing Room
Main facilities
  • Rooms: 46
  • Parking (free): hotel owned
  • Soft drink machine
  • Bar - coffee shop
  • Convention hall
  • Restaurant
  • Internet connection (free): wireless
  • Television
  • Terrace
  • Hot water
  • Telephone
  • Fire escape
  • Air conditioning in common areas
  • Soundproofed Rooms
  • Rooms/Facilities for Disabled Guests
  • Coffee machine
  • Family Rooms
General services
  • Rooms: 46
  • Dogs accepted
  • Crib
  • Battery recharger for mobile phone
  • Luggage Storage
Hotel Crocus Dieppe Falaise
Les Vertues ZAC de la maison blanche - 479, Rue De La Providence (76550) - Seine-Maritime (France)

Access:

 

Overall rating:  8.1 Based on the last 40 of 169 reviews

Would you recommend this hotel?

  • Yes: 80%
  • No: 15%
  • I don't know: 5%

Rating by subject

  • Cleanliness: 8.2
  • Location: 8
  • Common facilities and services: 6.2
  • Staff: 9.1
  • Quietness: 8.3
  • Room: 6.7
  • Value for money: 8.1

September/2019 Someone from rouen thinks:

  • Overall rating: 6.3
  • Would you recommend it? Yes
  • Positive: HOTEL AU CALME
  • Negative: L'etat des escaliers ( mais en cours de renovation prochainement)
  • I RECOMMEND it for... Budget travelers, Travelers with a car
  • I recommend it especially AGAINST... Young travelers, Older travelers, Luxury, Handicapped, Healthy lifestyle
  • Cleanliness: 7.5
  • Location: 7.5
  • Common facilities and services: 5
  • Staff: 2.5
  • Quietness: 7.5
  • Room: 5
  • Value for money: 5
Stars it deserves 2

September/2019 Someone from Colombes 92700 thinks:

  • Overall rating: 8
  • Would you recommend it? Yes
  • Positive:
  • Negative:
  • I RECOMMEND it for... Young travelers, Older travelers, Couples
  • I recommend it especially AGAINST... Luxury
  • Cleanliness: 7.5
  • Location: 7.5
  • Common facilities and services: 7.5
  • Staff: 7.5
  • Quietness: 7.5
  • Room: 7.5
  • Value for money: 7.5
Stars it deserves 2

August/2019 Someone from paris thinks:

  • Overall rating: 9.9
  • Would you recommend it? Yes
  • Positive: Tout
  • Negative: rien
  • I RECOMMEND it for... Families, Couples, Travelers with a car
  • I recommend it especially AGAINST...
  • Cleanliness: 10
  • Location: 10
  • Common facilities and services: 10
  • Staff: 10
  • Quietness: 10
  • Room: 7.5
  • Value for money: 10
Stars it deserves 3

August/2019 Someone from England thinks:

  • Overall rating: 3.6
  • Would you recommend it? No
  • Positive: Convenient for the ferry port
  • Negative: Bad smell from shower waste trap, broken window blind, floor not very clean, charged local tax for three people although I was alone
  • I RECOMMEND it for...
  • I recommend it especially AGAINST...
  • Cleanliness: 2.5
  • Location: 10
  • Common facilities and services: 5
  • Staff: 10
  • Quietness: 10
  • Room: 5
  • Value for money: 2.5
Stars it deserves 2
  • The hotel's reply:

    "Hello Miss, Sir, We thank you for your stay. To respond to your comment, no one came to report the morning of concern of smell, we have no floor or blind in our establishment. Regarding the housing tax, if you had been careful when booking on the site, you would have indicated 1 person and not 3 people. And as you arrived in the night, we could not see if you were 1, 2, or 3 people. If you would have seen your confirmation, you could have seen our above and you would also see that the settlement is the day of arrival. The flow was therefore made the day before in the rules. We thank you in future for taking the trouble to check, which you confirm, before returning to the hotel. Yours truly The Crocus team"

August/2019 Someone from France thinks:

  • Overall rating: 8.3
  • Would you recommend it? Yes
  • Positive: Position
  • Negative: Other inconsiderate guests
  • I RECOMMEND it for... Couples, Budget travelers, Travelers with a car
  • I recommend it especially AGAINST...
  • Cleanliness: 7.5
  • Location: 10
  • Common facilities and services: 5
  • Staff: 10
  • Quietness: 5
  • Room: 7.5
  • Value for money: 10
Stars it deserves 2
  • The hotel's reply:

    "Bonjour Madame, Monsieur, Je vous remercie beaucoup de le souligné, cela fait plaisir. Au plaisir de vous revoir. Bien à vous L'équipe du Crocus"

August/2019 Someone from Berck sur mer thinks:

  • Overall rating: 8.4
  • Would you recommend it? Yes
  • Positive:
  • Negative:
  • I RECOMMEND it for... Families, Couples
  • I recommend it especially AGAINST...
  • Cleanliness: 7.5
  • Location: 7.5
  • Common facilities and services: 7.5
  • Staff: 10
  • Quietness: 10
  • Room: 7.5
  • Value for money: 10
Stars it deserves 2

July/2019 Someone from Le chesnay- Rocquencourt 78150 thinks:

  • Overall rating: 8.1
  • Would you recommend it? Yes
  • Positive: Bonne literie
  • Negative:
  • I RECOMMEND it for...
  • I recommend it especially AGAINST...
  • Cleanliness: 7.5
  • Location: 7.5
  • Common facilities and services: 5
  • Staff: 10 A l'écoute des demandes, à notre arrivée souhaitions une chambre à l'étage côté parking
  • Quietness: 10
  • Room: 7.5
  • Value for money: 7.5
Stars it deserves 2

June/2019 Someone from le havre thinks:

  • Overall rating: 3
  • Would you recommend it? No
  • Positive: Facilité d'accès et parking
  • Negative: Horaires de l'hôtel : Personne présente à l'accueil mais qui refuse de nous ouvrir pour accéder à notre chambre à 14h (obligation d'attendre 15h). Petit déjeuner qu'à partir de 8h. Petit déjeuner basique. Les gérants de l'hôtel qui font un barbecue et qui enfument les chambres au dessus
  • I RECOMMEND it for...
  • I recommend it especially AGAINST... Older travelers, Families, Luxury, Modern style lovers, Handicapped
  • Cleanliness: 7.5 Correct
  • Location: 7.5 Accès facile et parking
  • Common facilities and services: 2.5 Aucun service en dehors de la chambre
  • Staff: 5 Horaires d'accueil restreint et personnel qui ne prend pas la peine d'informer le client
  • Quietness: 5 Bruit extérieur et fumées de barbecue des gérants
  • Room: 5 Basique
  • Value for money: 2.5 Petit déjeuner cher pour la qualité de celui ci et prix des chambres au dessus de la prestation
Stars it deserves 2
  • The hotel's reply:

    "Bonjour Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions pour votre réservation. Pour répondre à votre message, vous auriez pris la peine de simplement lire votre confirmation, vous vous seriez aperçu de nos horaires d'accessibilités. De plus, tout est affiché sur la porte de l'accueil, dans la chambre et à la réception. Comme chaque commerce, il y a des horaires d'ouvertures et de fermetures. Les chambres d'hôtels ne se font pas d'un coup de baguette magique avec des départs maximum 11h. Nous ne travaillons pas à la carte mais aux taux horaires comme tout autres entreprises. Le gérant a droit aussi à sa vie privée même si c'est dans l'enceinte de l'hôtel. Par contre, pour l'odeur, nous en sommes désolés, c'est selon le sens du vent. Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension. Cordialement L'équipe du Crocus "

June/2019 Someone from Pantin thinks:

  • Overall rating: 9.4
  • Would you recommend it? Yes
  • Positive:
  • Negative:
  • I RECOMMEND it for... Young travelers, Older travelers, Families, Couples, Budget travelers, Travelers with a car
  • I recommend it especially AGAINST...
  • Cleanliness: 10
  • Location: 7.5 No response given
  • Common facilities and services: 7.5
  • Staff: 10
  • Quietness: 7.5
  • Room: 7.5
  • Value for money: 10
Stars it deserves 3

June/2019 Someone from Villepinte thinks:

  • Overall rating: 6.1
  • Would you recommend it? Yes
  • Positive: La tranquillité , la chambre, et ça propreté.
  • Negative: La vue sur les arbres nous aurions aimer vue sur la mer.
  • I RECOMMEND it for...
  • I recommend it especially AGAINST...
  • Cleanliness: 7.5
  • Location: 7.5
  • Common facilities and services: 7.5
  • Staff: 7.5
  • Quietness: 10
  • Room: 7.5
  • Value for money: 7.5
Stars it deserves 3
  • The hotel's reply:

    "Bonjour Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions pour votre réservation. Pour avoir vu sur la mer, il aurait fallut réserver dans un hôtel face à la mer. Nous vous conseillons de bien regarder et de bien vous renseignez pour vos prochaines réservations sur l’établissent. Comme cela votre commentaire aurait un sens. Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension. Cordialement L'équipe du Crocus "

Online reservation
Nights
Hotel Crocus Dieppe Falaise Les Vertues ZAC de la maison blanche - 479, Rue De La Providence Seine-Maritime 76550 France
81%